Bismarck Parking Authority - Board Meeting Minutes

header background
Home »

Board Meeting Minutes


Bismarck Parking Authority

Technology Upgrade Subcommittee

Meeting Agenda

9:00am April 23, 2020

Meeting via Microsoft Teams video-conference


1. Discussion of survey results and technology upgrades for Parking Authority equipment.


Meeting minutes:

Subcommittee members present: Dina Baird, and Russ Kadlec

Subcommittee members absent: none

Staff members: Jeremy Petron, Rocky Gordon, and Daniel Nairn

Others present: Emmeline Ivy (KFYR), and Andy Fields (Bismarck Tribune)


Daniel gave a recap of the parking authority top items survey results comments. Discussion followed on next steps to gather information on pay apps plug-ins and equipment upgrades requirements. A future meeting will be scheduled with Parking Authority technology subcommittee and Amano McGann supplier for questions on equipment technology capabilities.


© Copyright. All Rights Reserved. powered by tao|cms™ Web Content Manager